List of Companies Under Debarment Process

RowBidder NameEmailAddressRequested ByEntity TypeLicense Number
1Berotheran Arghwan Construction Companynaveed@arghawan.netShahre Now, KabulMinistry of Information and CultureFirmD-21520
2Qaiser Afghan Construction Companynil@nil.comStreet # 1, Road # 1, Shah Shaheed, KabulMinistry of Counter Narcotics FirmD-59272
3Abbasy Construction Companyaccl.afg@gmail.comNear to Bibi Hawa School, Joye Haft, District # 3, Jalalabad City, Nangarhar ProvinceMinistry of Counter Narcotics FirmD-3145
4Saba Televisionnil@nil.comNear to Sheer Shah Masjid, Karta-e-Chahar, District # 3, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirmD-24013
5Aziz Aaram Construction Companynil@nil.comAryana Market, Deh Afghanan, KabulAdministrative Office of the PresidentFirmD-32559
6Net Com IT Solution Servicesinfo@netcom.afAttorney General Office street, Shahr Now, KabulMinistry of Public HealthFirm33625
7(CHINT - ACI (JVfaisal@assistconstruction.comStreet # 10, Esmat Muslim, Shahre Now, KabulDa Afghanistan Breshna SherkatFirm310000000092831
8Folad Milad Construction Companyfmcc.kb@gmail.comRoad # 4, Qala-e-fathullah, District # 10, KabulMinistry of Public WorksFirmD-31586
9Saleh Ejaz Construction Companysejaz.af@gmail.comRoom # 33, 3rd Floor, Bakzada Market, District # 4, KabulMinistry of Public WorksFirmD-2806-7
10Bashir Hashimi Construction and Road Building Companybasir.h.construction@gmail.comOpposite of Omar Jan Kandahari Masjid, Karta-e-4, KabulCapitan Region Independent Development Authority FirmD-27348
11Aria Target Petroleum JV Cefe Group Ltdabu@ariatarget.comBlock # 123, Line # 3, Qala-e-fathullah, District # 10, KabulMinistry of Interior Firm150
12Priemiere Urgence - Aide Medical Internationalafg.hom@pu-ami.workHouse # 59, Street # 5, Qala-e-fathulllah, District # 10, KabulMinistry of Public HealthFirm173
13Foshang Construction Companyfoshang_cc@yahoo.comStreet # 9, Taimani Watt, KabulMinistry of Higher EducationFirmD-3578-4
14Aria Target Petroleum LTDrezavee@ariatarget.comBlack # 123, Line # 3, District # 10, Qala-e-fathullah, KabulMinistry of Interior Firm85
15CEFE Group Petroleum Logisticsinfo@cefegroup.comBlack # 123, Line # 3, District # 10, Qala-e-fathullah, KabulMinistry of Interior FirmD-47934
16Samsoor Ghazniwal Tarading and Logistic Ltdnil@nil.comShaheed Square, Meerwais Maidan, KabulMinistry of Agriculture, Irrigation and Livestock Firm11-01-17829
17Meher and Brothers Logistic and Trading Ltdzarifkhan800@gmail.comOffice # 322, 3rd Floor, Najib Zarab Market, Qawa-e-markaz, KabulAdministrative Office of the PresidentFirm16560
18Koshki Brothers Construction Companykoshkee.brs.cc@gmail.comKhwaja Avenue, District # 5, Herat ProvinceMinistry of Agriculture, Irrigation and Livestock FirmD-03-1030
19Sheen Zar Agriculture Trading Companynil@nil.comMohibzada Building, Maiwank Avenue, KabulMinistry of Agriculture, Irrigation and Livestock FirmD-25621
20Energy Markets Global Limitedpetercameron@energymarketsglobal.euChenies House, 21 Bedfort Square, London WCIB 3HHt United KingdomMinistry of Mines and PetroleumFirm8487139 - England
21(Pacific Consultants International (Hong Kong)info@pcgasia.comSuite 1004,10th Floorn Bank of America Tower, 12 Harcourt, Hong KongMinistry of Mines and PetroleumFirm2178555 - Hong Kong
22UNICON Ltdinfo@uniconinternational.com20-22 Bedford Row London WCIR4JS, United kingdomMinistry of Mines and PetroleumFirm5987994 - England
23Faster Infrastructure Services suresh@fasterinfra.comHouse #285, Road # 15, Wazeer Akbar Khan, District # 10, KabulAfghanistan Investment Support Agency Joint VentureI-11383
24Wais Brothers Logistic Companywisebrothers.af@gmail.comRoad # 9, Taimani, Kabul Afghanistan Investment Support Agency Joint VentureD-51616
25Hero Lucky Builders Construction, and construction materials productioninfo@hlg.afPanjshir business center, Charahi Dahn-e-BaghMinistry of Public WorksFirmD-29227
12